Sponsored By:   The Prospector Theater
My my My my

RTB 2018 Team Selections

Thank you to all players that attended the RTB tryouts. We had over 80 players at the workouts, and we were very encouraged by the enthusiastic effort from the players.


We will be fielding three teams this season: 10s, 11s, and 12s.  AAU age restrictions are a bit different from RLL, so we were able to make some roster adjustments in an effort to balance out the teams.  Players must earn spots every year, and there are many new players in our program.


RTB used 4 independent evaluators to select the teams.  Managers, once selected, were consulted but had minimal input selecting the teams.  In some cases, players evaluations were very close and specific positional skills were the difference in one player being selected over another.  Pitching is always needed, and some players selected were taken with that in mind.  A player with above average catching or outfield skills may have been given the edge over an infielder.  However, in most cases the players selected were unanimous choices from the evaluators.  Please respect the effort we made to get this right.


RTB 10s

Manager:  Dan Butler

Cooper Barnes

Ryan Bordeaux

Max Fixler

Chris Ganal

Sonia Gaughran

Tommy Lunn

Sean McNellis

Ravi Natarajan

Xavier O'Rourke

Alex Salley

Joseph Shockley

Jackson Strand


RTB 11s

Co-Managers:  Matt Smith, Mike Mignano

Angelo Ciminiello

Jack Coury

Sam Gonzalez

Luke Hastings

Peter Karloutsos

Chris Keating

Aidan Mignano

Nick Roman

Adam Rosenfeld

Mike Salimbene

Nolan Smith

Payton Stefura

Jared Strand


RTB 12s

Manager:  Mike Scarlett

Cormac Belotti

Jason Boxer

Ian Brown

Matt Ciminiello

Ben D'Antonio

Aiden Dennis

John Michael Macko

Felix Maisonet

Slade Palmer

Milo Rosenzweig

Mason Smith

Nick Svendsen

Jacob Voellmicke